One Two
Sie sind hier: Startseite Das Institut Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

17.5.2018

*)

PS: Poppelsdorfer Schloss
N8: Nussallee 8
N8C: Container
MA: Meckenheimer Allee 176


Geschäftszimmer/ Museen
 Geschäftszimmer e-Mail Tel. 
 Geschäftsführender Direktor  haque [at] uni-bonn.de  73 4724
 Exogene Prozesse  geo-sek [at] uni-bonn.de  73 2461
 Endogene Prozesse  sekremin [at] uni-bonn.de  73 2761
Geodynamik/ Geophysik  takacs [at] geo.uni-bonn.de  73 7429
 Paläontologie  pal-inst[at]uni-bonn.de  73 3103
 Museen  e-Mail  Tel.
 Goldfuß-Museum  martin.sander [at] uni-bonn.de  73 3105
 Mineralogisches Museum   r.schumacher [at] uni-bonn.de  73 2764
A
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Abu El-Ella, Khaled  s6khabue[at]uni-bonn.de    
 Adolphs, Silja  s6siadol[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 20A  73 1748
Ashraf, Rahman rashraf@uni-bonn.de N8, R 110 73 3065
B
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Ballhaus, Christian  ballhaus[at]uni-bonn.de  PS,2.120  73 2933
 Barthel, Jonas  jbarthel[at]uni-bonn.de  N8C,1.24  73 3336
 Bedorf, Andreas  andreas[at]bedorf.org    
 Bellin, Franziska  bellin[at]geo.uni-bonn.de  PS, 2.125  73 3818
 Bergmann, Alexandra  Alexandra.Bergmann[at]uni-bonn.de  N8C 1.02  73 4843
 Bibliothek  geobiblio[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 29  73 2899
 Blanchard, Henrik  henrik.blanchard[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 1.112 73 3800
 Blass, Ricco  s6riblas[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 1.111 73 3096
 Blech, Sophia  s6soblec[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 1.111 73 3096
 Blume, Nadine  s6nablum[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 105 73 4241
 Böhme, Nadine  nadine.boehme[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 2.113 73 60489
 Böttcher, Helen  s6heboet@uni-bonn.de  N8, 106  73 4198
 Brinkkötter, Janka  j.brinkkoetter[at]uni-bonn.de    
 Budler, Jasmin  budler[at]geo.uni-bonn.de  MA, 2.026 73 60665
 Bungartz, Daniela  daniela.bungartz[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 2.117 73 4038
C
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Cahnbley, Mirjam  s6micahn[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 20A  73 1748
 Cowen, Jens  s6jecowe[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 20A  73 2559
D
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
Decker, Valeska v.decker@uni-bonn.de N8, R 304 73 4724
 Dreist, Andeas  dreist[at]geo.uni-bonn.de  MA, 2.017  73 5562
 Drews, Effi effi.drews@uni-bonn.de N8, R 21 4812
 Dülfer, Olaf  duelfer[at]uni-bonn.de  N8C, 0.22  73 3062
E
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Engler, Thomas  thomas.engler[at]uni-bonn.de  N8C  73 9365
 Ermertz, Alina  s6alerme[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 20A  73 2559
 Euler, Harald  h.euler[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 2.139  73 2768
F
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Faßmer, Kathrin  fassmer[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 3.119  73 3815
 Fendel, Bianca  b.fendel[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 311  73 9306
 Fleischle, Corinna    N8, 1.05  73 4241
 Förderer, Meena  meena[at]medionmail.com  N8, 1.04  73 4237
Falkenroth, Michaela michaela.falkenroth@web.de N8, R 26 73 2488
 Franke, Teresa  s6tefran[at]uni-bonn.de    
 Franz, Sven Oliver  s.franz[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 313  73 2430
 Friedeberg, Fides  friedeberg[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 2.108  73 3079
 Friedrich, Hans Henning  hen84[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 2.108  73 3557
 Fritzsche, Moritz  moritz.fritzsche[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 1.105  73 7967
 Froitzheim, Nikolaus  niko.froitzheim[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 2.134  73 2463
G
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Gäb, Fabian  fgaeb[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 3.108  73 2936
 Garten-Dölle, Nicole  ngarten-doelle[at]uni-bonn.de  N8C  73 4069
 Gee, Carole T.  cgee[at]uni-bonn.de  N8C  73 3063
 Geisler-Wierwille, Thorsten  tgeisler[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 2.102  73 2733
 Göddertz, Peter  peter.goeddertz[at]uni-bonn.de  N8C, 1.08  73 2956
 Grabatin, Christine  s6chgrab[at]uni-bonn.de    73 4683
 Gunatilake, Thanushika  thanu[at]geo.uni-bonn.de  MA, 3.005  73 3058
H
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Hambach, Dagmar  dhambach[at]uni-bonn.de
 pal-inst[at]uni-bonn.de
 sekremin[at]uni-bonn.de

 N8C
  PS

73 3103
73 2761
 Handwerk, Dirk  handwerk[at]uni-bonn.de
 handwerk[at]geo.uni-bonn.de
 N8, 308
 MA, 2.027
73  1749
73 60651
 Haque, Elke  haque[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 110 73 3065
 Hartung, Josephina    N8, 105 73 4241
 Hashweh, Leila  s7lahash[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 306 73 9774
 Hauke, Matthias  mhauke[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 1.114 73 6125
 Heinze, Thomas  heinze[at]geo.uni-bonn.de  MA, 2.020 73 9781
 Heiß, Laura  lheiss[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 307 73 2491
 Heumann, Georg  g.heumann[at]uni-bonn.de  N8C 73 68708
 Heumann-Lange, Eva-Maria  geo-sek[at]uni-bonn.de   N8, 27 73 2461
 Hielscher, Romina  romina.hielscher[at]web.de    
 Hoffbauer, Radegund ATZ      
 Hoffmann, Gösta  ghoffman[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 028 73 4711
 Hußmann, Kim  s6kihuss[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 317 73 3035
I
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
J
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Jäger, Kai  jaeger.kai@gmx.net  N8C  
 Johnen, Marc  s6majohn@uni-bonn.de  N8, 20A  73 2559
 Jung, Nils  nils.jung@uni-bonn.de  PS, 2.106  73 3635
K
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Kallwitz, Sandra  s6sakall[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 302  73 4723
 Kaschek, Jacqueline  jacqueline_kaschek[at]web.de    
 Kemna, Andreas  kemna[at]geo.uni-bonn.de  MA, 3.15  73 7429
 Keppler, Ruth  rkeppler[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 3.121  73 2760
 Kirfel, Armin  kirfel[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 1.121  73 2765
 Klapper, Helmut  helmut-klapper[at]web.de    
Klein, Fabian   N8, R 317 73 3035
 Klein, Nicole  nklein[at]uni-bonn.de  MA  73  60055
 Knauf, Christina    PS, 2.125  73 3818
 Knaus, Philipp  philipp_knaus[at]hotmail.com  N8C, 1.05  73 4683
 Koenigswald, Wighart von  koenigswald[at]uni-bonn.de  N8C  73 3104
 Könen, Janine  janine.koenen[at]gmx.de  N8, 105  73 4241
 Konietzko-Meier, Dorota  dorotam[at]uni.opole.pl  MA  73 60043
 Kossak, Jacek  jacekkossak[at]gmx.de  PS, 3.118  73 2771
 Krahe, Mathis  s6makrah[at]uni-bonn.de  PS 1.111  73 3096
Kral, Anna akral@uni-bonn.de PS,1.105 7967
 Krämer, Philipp  pkraemer2[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 0.116-0.117  73 2767
 Krommydakis, Augustinos  bully-krommydakis[at]yahoo.de    
 Krumbiegel, Bettina  bettina.krumbiegel[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 315  73 9307
 Kubus, Carola  geobiblio[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 29  73 2899
 Kühl, Gabriele  gkuehl[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 1.003  73 4844
 Kuhlmann, Natascha  nkuhlmann[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 325  73 3387
 Kurth, Camilla  ckurth[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 10  73 5461
L
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Läbe, Sashima  sashimalaebe@uni-bonn.de  MA  73 6359
 Lagos, Markus  mlagos@uni-bonn.de  PS, 2.104  73 3817
 Lallensack, Jens  jens.lallensack@uni-bonn.de  MA  73 60058
 Landgraf, Jessica  s6jeland[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 20A  73 1748
 Lang, Andreas  andreas.lang@uni-bonn.de  N8C, 1.21  73 4068
 Langer, Martin  martin.langer@uni-bonn.de  N8, 102  73 4026
 Laupenmühlen, Tatjana  s6talaup@uni-bonn.de    
 Leitzke, Felipe Padilha  felipeplgeo@gmail.com  PS, 2.112  73 6545
 Lenting, Christoph  cl@uni-bonn.de  PS, 2.105  73 2938
 Liesegang, Moritz    N8C  
 Limbrock, Jonas  limbrock@geo.uni-bonn.de  MA, 2.026  73 2353
 Litt, Thomas  t.litt@uni-bonn.de  N8, 109  73 2736
 Lönartz, Mara  mara@agentur-sterz.de  PS, 0.105  73 2766
 Luguet, Ambre  ambre.luguet@uni-bonn.de  PS, 2.101  73 6816
 Lülsdorf, Dieter  dieter.luelsdorf@uni-bonn.de  PS, 0.116-0.117  73 2767
M
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
Mabrouk, Benjamin s6bemabr@uni-bonn.de N8, R 310 73 3094
Mabrouk, Jasmin s6jamabr@uni-bonn.de Na, R 20a 73 1748
 Mähler, Bastian  bastian.maehler[at]uni-bonn.de  N8C  73 4068
 Malcharzyk, Maurice  s6mamalc[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 0.105  73 2766
 Malekhosseini, Mahdieh  s6mamale[at]uni-bonn.de  N8C  73 4069
 Mansfeld, Arne Marvin  s6armans[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 1.124  73 3099
 Martin, Thomas  tmartin[at]uni-bonn.de  N8C  73 4803
 Mathäi, Nicole  s6nimath[at]uni-bonn.de    
 McCann, Tom  tmccann[at]uni-bonn.de  N8, 20B  73 5569
 McCoy, Victoria  vmccoy[at]uni-bonn.de  N8C, 1.23  73 4069
 Meides, Nora  s6nomeid[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 1.111  73 3096
 Meyer, Wilhelm    N8, 318  73 2397
 Michels, Valentin  michels[at]geo.uni-bonn.de  MA, 3.005  73 7449
 Miebach, Andrea  a.miebach[at]uni-bonn.de  N8C  73 3531
 Miladinova, Irena  irenamil[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 3.117  73 9049
 Moody, Samantha  samleighmoody[at]gmail.com  N8C  73 4069
 Mouanga, Gloria Hortense  gloria.mouanga[at]uni-bonn.de  N8C  73 6543
 Mühlens-Scaramuzza, Beate  muehlens[at]uni-bonn.de  N8C  73 3103
 Müßeler, Wilfried  muesseler[at]verwaltung.uni-bonn.de  PS,0.115 73 3629
N
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Nasser Hbib  hbib[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 1.124  73 3099
 Nau, Darius  dariusnau[at]uni-bonn.de  N8C, 0.21  
 Nieder, Colin colin.nieder@uni-bonn.de  N8, 106 73 4198
 Nover, Georg  g.nover[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 1.120  73 2732
O
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Oleschinski, Georg  g.oleschinski[at]uni-bonn.de  N8C, 1.08  73 2950
Omar, Nagham Adil   N8, R 21 73 4812
 Öz, Deniz  s6deoezz[at]uni-bonn.de  PS, 1.111  73 3096
P
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Pahsmann, Dorothee  pahsmann@uni-bonn.de  PS, 1.123  73 2762
 Peters, Benjamin J.  bjpeters@uni-bonn.de    
 Pickarski, Nadine  pickarski@uni-bonn.de  N8C, 1.09  73 3095
 Plogschties, Thorsten  Thorsten.plog@gmail.com    
 Pommerening, Sebastian  sebastian.pommerening@uni-bonn.de  N8C, 1.21  73 4068
 Prinz, Linda  lprinz@uni-bonn.de  N8, 20C

 73 5192

 Pudasaini, Shiva P.  pudasaini@geo.uni-bonn.de  MA, 2.020  73 2466
Q
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Qureischie, Azizullah  aqureisc@uni-bonn.de  N8, 316  73 3116
R
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Raith, Michael  m.raith@uni-bonn.de  PS, 3.105  73 3059
 Raufi, Fazelmaula    N8, 316  73 3116
 Reichert, Barbara  b.reichert@uni-bonn.de  N8, 23  73 2490
 Roccazzella, Nico      
 Roos, Matthias  s6maroos@uni-bonn.de  PS, 1.112  
 Rudolf, Sabine  s6sarudo@uni-bonn.de  N8, 106  73 4198
 Rust, Jes  jrust@uni-bonn.de  N8C, 1.12  73 4842
S
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Samathi, Adun  asamathi@gmail.com  N8  
 Sammlung  ipbcoll[at]uni-bonn.de    
 Sander, Martin  martin.sander@uni-bonn.de  MA  73 3105
 Schäfer, Andreas  schaefer@uni-bonn.de  N8, 318  73 2397
Schaumann, Robin  s6roscha@uni-bonn.de N8, R 21 73 4812
 Sartorelli de Oliveira, Heitor    N8, 1.06  73 4198
 Schellhorn, Rico  rico.schellhorn@uni-bonn.de  N8C, 1.09  73 3095
Scheil, Michael s6mische@uni-bonn.de N8, R 29 73 2899
 Scheinost, Leonie  leonie.scheinost@uni-bonn.de  PS, 1.111  73 3096
 Schmeling, Karen  kschmeli@uni-bonn.de  N8C, 0.21  73 5236
 Schmidtke, Michael  s6mcschm@uni-bonn.de  PS, 1.114  73 3200
 Schneider, Bastian  bastian@uni-bonn.de  N8, R 26  73 2488
Schnepper, Tobias tobias.schnepper@gmx.de N8, R 302 73 5942
 Schröder, Oliver  ocschroeder@unitybox.de    
 Schucht, Pia    N8, 105  73 67808
 Schulte-van Berkum, Bettina  bettschu@uni-bonn.de  N8, 015  73 5687
 Schulz, Thomas  schulzt@uni-bonn.de  PS, 1.119
73 3752
 
 Schultz, Julia Ann  jaschultz@uni-bonn.de  N8C, 1.06  73 3869
 Schumacher, Renate  r.schumacher@uni-bonn.de  PS, 2.132  73 2764
 Schwander, Daniel  dschwand@uni-bonn.de  PS, 1.105  73 7967
 Schwarz, Rainer  r.schwarz@uni-bonn.de  N8, 005/006  73 2390
 Siehl, Agemar  siehl@uni-bonn.de  N8, 319  73 2399
 Sonntag, Steve  steve.sonntag@uni-bonn.de  N8, 016 73 3498
 Spiering, Beate  B.Spiering@uni-bonn.de  PS, 3.303  73 3820
 Stange, Kerstin  kerstinstange@gmail.com  PS, 2.113  73 60489
 Steinhoff, Christoph  s6ccstei@uni-bonn.de  N8, 107  73 5695
 Stinnesbeck Eva Susanne  susistinnesbeck@gmail.com    
 Strack, Robin  r.strack@uni-bonn.de  PS, 1.105  73 7967
 Stulpinaite, Ruta  s6rustul@uni-bonn.de  N8, 105  73 4241
 Sulzbach, Michael  sulzbach@uni-bonn.de  PS, 3.108  73 2936
T
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Takacs, Lisa  takacs@geo.uni-bonn.de  MA, 2.018  73 7429
 Tasdemir, Burcu  s6butasd@uni-bonn.de  PS, 3.108  73 2936
 Thein, Jean jthein@uni-bonn.de N8, R 321 73 2460
 Thiel, Volker  hv-thiel@gmx.de    
Tillmann, Simone s6sitill@uni-bonn.de N8, R 307 73 2491
 Tomaschek, Frank  ftom@uni-bonn.de  PS, 2.105  73 2938
 Trapp, Svenja  s6svtrap@uni-bonn.de  PS, 2.126  
 Treeck van, Shari  vantreeck@geo.uni-bonn.de  MA, 2.026  73 7430
U
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
Umulisa, Viviane viviane.umulisa@uni-bonn.de N8, R 306 73 9774
 Utescher, Torsten  utescher@geo.uni-bonn.de  N8, 305  73 9773
V
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Valdivia-Manchego, Mario  manchego@uni-bonn.de  N8, 312  73 9309
 Vlecek, Dana  dvlcek@uni-bonn.de  PS, 0.105  73 2766
 Vossel, Hannah  hvossel@uni-bonn.de  N8, 107  73 5695
W
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Wagner, Florian  wagner@geo.uni-bonn.de  MA, 2.025  73 9308
 Waskow, Katja  waskow@uni-bonn.de  MA  73 60058
 Weber, Michael  mike.weber@uni-bonn.de  PS, 3.120  73 3815
 Weigand, Maximilian   mweigand@geo.uni-bonn.de  MA, 2.027  73 60655
 Weinmann, Anna  a.weinmann@uni-bonn.de  N8, 103  73 4233
 Wiersma, Kayleigh  kw1990@planet.nl  MA  73 60042
 Winterscheid, Heinz  hwin@uni-bonn.de  N8C  
 Wintrich, Tanja  s6tavint[at]uni-bonn.de  MA  73 60055
X
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
Y
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Yang, Tzu-Ruei  lereage@gmail.com  MA  
 Yosef Nejad, Davood  Davood.yosefnejad@uni-bonn.de  PS, 3.120  73 3815
Z
Name e-Mail Raum *) Tel. 
 Zacke, Anne  azacke@uni-bonn.de  PS, 2.132  73 2764
Zerbes, Melissa melissa.zerbes@t-online.de N8, R 303 73 4723
 Zimmer, Sinje  s6sezimm@uni-bonn.de  PS, 1.111  73 3096
 Zöller, Annika  s6anzoel@uni-bonn.de  PS, 1.111  73 3096
 Zoporowski, Anna  zoporowski@geo.uni-bonn.de  MA, 2.025  73 60658

 

Artikelaktionen